Monday, July 16, 2012

The Stories for Children Show 07/16 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Featured Show

 
Come join host VS Grenier and Irene Roth on BTR’s World of Ink Network's The Stories for Children Show July 16, 2012 live at 2pm EST - 1pm CT - 12pm MT - 11am PST

We bring children's authors together with their readers.

This week come meet author Jo Linsdell of Out and About at the Zoo, a rhyming picture book for young readers.

Out and About at the Zoo is a rhyming picture book with colorful pictures showing children a fun day out discovering different things in the world around them. This first book in the ‘Out and About’ series is a wonderful introduction to a day at the zoo for children young and old.

We will be chatting with Jo Linsdell about her new children's picture book series, the writing life and inspiration behind the books.


The World of Ink Network has joined in helping to tour author Jo Linsdell’s first book from the 'Out and About' series of rhyming children's picture books, Out and About at the Zoo. You can find out more about Jo Linsdell’s World of Ink Author/Book Tour at http://tinyurl.com/7jml423
 
Want to meet more authors? Visit us at http://sfcmagazine.com and read interviews under our Featured Guest section.

Follow us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Blog-Talk-Radio-World-of-Ink-Network/214781805221758

The World of Ink Network has a website! Visit us at http://worldofinknetwork.com

Listen to the show at:
The Stories for Children Show 07/16 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

1 comment:

PLEASE NOTE

*Stories for Children Publishing, LLC. (SFC) and its divisions do not receive any compensation for product reviews beyond a sample and/or limited access to a paid website. SFC donates all books sent for review to a charitable organization. SFC may do a contest or giveaway of samples we receive.