Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Families Matter Show 09/26 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Join the hosts of the Families Matter Show on September 26, 2012 at 6pm EST, 5pm CDT, 4pm MST and 3pm PST.
 
This show only airs live once a month on the 4th Wed. of the month.
The idea of this show is to have the hosts, guests and listeners (adults or kids) share information to help empower children and their families.

Our September show topic is Formal Dances for Teens. What parents and teens need to know, watch out for and understand from dressing for these events to activities before and after the dance.
Host Kecia Burcham works as a middle school counselor and holds a masters degree in education/school counseling as well as being a certified trainer in the "7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens" curriculum.
Host VS Grenier is a mom of three beautiful children ranging in age from Teenager to a toddler. She writes in the children's genre and has been doing so for over 6 years. She is also a retired Fashion Buyer and Marketing Specialist.

Host Irene Roth is a freelance writer for teens, tweens and kids. Roth is also the co-host on blog talk radio's shows SFC Magazine News and Stories for Children. She has published over 150 Ezine articles on different topics that are relevant to self-esteem and self-confidence for girls.

Learn more about us at http://worldofinknetwork.com

Listen to the show at
Families Matter Show 09/26 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

1 comment:

PLEASE NOTE

*Stories for Children Publishing, LLC. (SFC) and its divisions do not receive any compensation for product reviews beyond a sample and/or limited access to a paid website. SFC donates all books sent for review to a charitable organization. SFC may do a contest or giveaway of samples we receive. SFC does not review any samples sent without a request for review to the Blog Editor, VS Grenier. SFC's staff members will not return unauthorized samples to the senders, but will donate them without review.