Monday, February 4, 2013

Stories for Children Radio Show with Guest Author Sands Hetherington


Come join the hosts of the Stories for Children show Virginia S Grenier and Irene Roth on Monday February 4, 2013 at 2pm EST - 1pm CST - Noon MST - 11am PST as they chat wtih author Sands Hetherington about his after lights out adventure series, Night Buddies.

The first book in the Night Buddies series, Night Buddies and the Pineapple Cheesecake Scare is available anywhere books are sold.
 
Night Buddies, Impostors, and One Far-Out Flying Machine, the second book in the Night Buddies series, has a ton of mischief going on all over the Borough, done by a red crocodile and causing confusion and hard feelings everywhere.

Now available where books are sold!
Juvenile Fiction/Chapter Books for Ages 7 and up.
ISBN Numbers
Book 2: 978-0-9847417-2-4
Book 1: 978-0-9847417-1-7

Sands Hetherington, creator of the Night Buddies series of chapter books is delighted to have published his second title, Night Buddies, Impostors, and One Far-Out Flying Machine. Sands credits his son John for being his principal motivator in creating Night Buddies.

You can find out more about Sands Hetherington, Jessica Love and the Night Buddies series World of Ink Author/Book Tour at http://tinyurl.com/bysdkbv
Follow the Night Buddies at
Fan Website: www.nightbuddiesadventures.com
Facebook Fan Page: www.facebook.com/nightbuddies
Twitter: @Night_Buddies

Find out more about us here on The World of Ink Network at our website http://worldofinknetwork.com

Listen to the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/02/04/stories-for-children-show-wsands-hetherington-jessica-lov

1 comment:

PLEASE NOTE

*Stories for Children Publishing, LLC. (SFC) and its divisions do not receive any compensation for product reviews beyond a sample and/or limited access to a paid website. SFC donates all books sent for review to a charitable organization. SFC may do a contest or giveaway of samples we receive. SFC does not review any samples sent without a request for review to the Blog Editor, VS Grenier. SFC's staff members will not return unauthorized samples to the senders, but will donate them without review.