Monday, April 8, 2013

Featured WOI Show: Stories for Children with Guest Author Sarah E. Sauer

 The Stories for Children show airs Mondays at 2pm EST - 1pm CST - Noon MST - 11am PST. Each show has a special children's or young adult author as a guest to share about their books and why they love writing for the Kid Lit. market.

This week host Virginia S Grenier will be joined by debut author Sarah E. Sauer. Halo Publishing Int. just released Sauer's children's picture book, What Do You See When You Look at Me? This stunning picture engages young readers with bright and colorful photos (take by the author Sarah E. Sauer) and invites them to see more than just an animal but to look at the beauty of each creature in detail.

Sarah E. Sauer is a childhood brain cancer survivor. She is also an animal lover. Sarah’s love of animals was something she drew on for strength throughout her illness. Sarah is currently studying early childhood education and hopes to share her love and knowledge of animals to promote and develop an appreciation of wildlife in young children.

Sarah E. Sauer will be touring with the World of Ink Network. to learn more about and her book visit http://www.worldofinknetwork.com/authors-on-tour.html

To learn more about the World of Ink and our show hosts, visit http://www.worldofinknetwork.com/meet-the-hosts.html

To learn more about Halo Publishing, visit http://www.halopublishing.com/

Books by Authors of World of Ink Network:http://authorsofworldofinknetwork.blogspot.com/

Listen to the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/04/08/stories-for-children-show-with-debut-author-sarah-e-sauer

No comments:

Post a Comment

PLEASE NOTE

*Stories for Children Publishing, LLC. (SFC) and its divisions do not receive any compensation for product reviews beyond a sample and/or limited access to a paid website. SFC donates all books sent for review to a charitable organization. SFC may do a contest or giveaway of samples we receive.